Name Position Email Phone
Denise Corvino Acting Director Denise.Corvino@sfgov.org (415) 355-3635
Ashley Abraham Management Assistant Ashley.Abraham@sfgov.org (415) 355-3679
Maya Castleman Assistant to the Director Maya.Castleman@sfgov.org (415) 355-3669
Susanna Cheng Fiscal Strategies Analyst Susanna.Cheng@sfgov.org (415) 355-3677
Graham Dobson Senior Policy Analyst Graham.Dobson@sfgov.org (415) 355-3666
Jason Holthe Senior Fiscal Strategies Analyst Jason.Holthe@sfgov.org (415) 355-3667
Susan Lu Program Specialist Susan.Lu@sfgov.org (415) 355-3672
Carlo Manaois Budget and Contracts Liaison Carlo.Manaois@sfgov.org (415) 355-3676
Sandra Naughton Principal Administrative Analyst Sandra.Naughton@sfgov.org (415) 570-8591
Shahde Tavakoli Policy Analyst Shahde.Tavakoli@sfgov.org (415) 355-6764
Tony Tyson Fiscal Strategies Manager Anthony.Tyson@sfgov.org (415) 355-6891
Armando Zapote Fiscal Strategies Analyst Armando.Zapote@sfgov.org (415) 355-3662

 

Updated 11/13/18