Name Position Email Phone
September Jarrett Executive Director September.Jarrett@sfgov.org (415) 355-3663
Claudia Ayala Social Work Specialist Claudia.Ayala@sfgov.org (415) 355-3671
Elisa Baeza Fiscal Strategies Analyst Elisa.Baeza@sfgov.org (415) 355-3660
Maya Castleman Assistant to the Director Maya.Castleman@sfgov.org (415) 355-3669
Susanna Cheng Fiscal Strategies Analyst Susanna.Cheng@sfgov.org (415) 355-3677
Graham Dobson Senior Policy Analyst Graham.Dobson@sfgov.org (415) 355-3666
Jason Holthe Senior Fiscal Strategies Analyst Jason.Holthe@sfgov.org (415) 355-3667
Susan Lu Program Specialist Susan.Lu@sfgov.org (415) 355-3672
Carlo Manaois Budget and Contracts Liaison Carlo.Manaois@sfgov.org (415) 355-3676
Anne Morrison Data and Evaluation Analyst Anne.Morrison@sfgov.org (415) 355-3668
Sandra Naughton Principal Administrative Analyst Sandra.Naughton@sfgov.org (415) 570-8591
Tiffany Torrevillas Data and Evaluation Manager Tiffany.Torevillas@sfgov.org (415) 577-5848
Tony Tyson Coordinator San Francisco Child Care Planning & Advisory Council Anthory.Tyson@sfgov.org (415) 355-3673
Ashley Williams Senior Quality and Workforce Analyst Ashley.Williams@sfgov.org (415) 355-3665
Armando Zapote Fiscal Strategies Analyst Armando.Zapote@sfgov.org (415) 355-3662

 

Updated 08/30/17