Name Position Email Phone
September Jarrett Executive Director September.Jarrett@sfgov.org (415) 355-3663
Annyse Acevedo Budget Contract Liaison Annyse.Acevedo@sfgov.org (415) 355-3673
Claudia Ayala Social Work Specialist Claudia.Ayala@sfgov.org (415) 355-3671
Elisa Baeza ECE Financing Analyst Elisa.Baeza@sfgov.org (415) 355-3660
Maya Castleman Assistant to the Director Maya.Castleman@sfgov.org (415) 355-3669
Graham Dobson Senior Policy Analyst Graham.Dobson@sfgov.org (415) 355-3666
Jason Holthe Senior Fiscal Strategies Analyst Jason.Holthe@sfgov.org (415) 355-3667
Susan Lu Program Specialist Susan.Lu@sfgov.org (415) 355-3672
Anne Morrison Data and Evaluation Analyst Anne.Morrison@sfgov.org (415) 355-3668
Sandra Naughton Acting Chief Operating Officer Sandra.Naughton@sfgov.org (415) 355-3685
Vanessa Price-Cooper Management Assistant Vanessa.Price-Cooper@sfgov.org (415) 355-3676
Tiffany Torrevillas Manager, Data and Evaluation Tiffany.Torevillas@sfgov.org (415) 577-5848
Tony Tyson Coordinator San Francisco Child Care Planning & Advisory Council Anthory.Tyson@sfgov.org (415) 355-3673
Ashley Williams Senior Quality Analyst Ashley.Williams@sfgov.org (415) 355-3665
Armando Zapote C-Wages Policy Analyst Armando.Zapote@sfgov.org (415) 355-3662

 

Updated 04/21/17